SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT GOALS IN ACTION APP 隐私政策

本页面规定 Sustainable Development Goals In Action App (以下称”App") 的隐私政策,并说明我们如何使用在您使用 App 时我们收集到的您的个人信息(指任何可个人识别的关于您的信息,如姓名、地址、电话号码、电子邮件、用户名或密码,在本政策中统称为 "您的信息")。访问和/或使用 App 前,请仔细阅读本隐私政策。访问或使用 App 的任何部分,表示您接受并同意本政策规定的对您的信息的使用。

1. 您是谁?

1.1 您的信息将由 GSM Association 处理,公司主要营业地点位于 Floor 2, the Walbrook Building, 25 Walbrook, London EC4N 8AF, UK(以下称"GSMA"/"我们")。

1.2 "您"/"您的"等引用指您,App 用户。

1.3 按照英国数据保护法,GSMA 为“数据控制者”,我们已告知信息委员会办公室 (Information Commissioner's Office),并在数据保护登记处 (Data Protection Register) 登记注册,注册号为 Z1419477。

2. 我们收集您的哪些信息?

我们可能收集和处理您的以下信息:

  • 姓氏和名字
  • 用户名
  • 密码
  • 电子邮件地址
  • 地址
  • 照片
  • 用户类型
  • 工作行业
  • 企业或个人 URL,如果适用
  • 其他 App 登录帐号,如果适用
  • 推送通知选择
  • 首选 SDG 目标
  • App 查看数据
  • 选择的 App 按钮或链接/li>
  • 手机网络运营商
  • 设备型号、制造商、操作平台 (android/ios) 和操作系统版本
  • 时区

2.1 您注册使用 App、编辑用户档案或使用 App 时提供的信息。更具体来说:

2.1.1 要注册 App,您必须提供以下必填信息:您的全名、电子邮件地址和密码,如果您使用 Facebook、Twitter 或 Google 或其他平台注册,还应提供您在相关平台的登录详细信息;

2.1.2 您还可以选择提供以下信息:用户名和 URL

2.2 其他用户使用 App 时提供的关于您的信息;

2.3 您的 App 使用及访问资源的详细信息,包括;

2.4 您访问 App 的设备信息(如手机网络运营商和设备型号);

2.5 如果您通过 App 联系我们或报告问题,我们可能保留通信记录;

2.6 您的地址详细信息程度将仅在完整街道地址水平,用于寻找您附近的相关行动措施。请注意:我们不会永久保存 GPS 坐标。

我们如何使用您的信息?

2.7 我们将使用您的信息:

2.7.1 确保 App 上的内容以对您和您设备最有效的方式呈现;

2.7.2 确保我们提供个性化并与您有关的内容;

2.7.3 创建用户档案并供其他 App 用户查看;

2.7.4 允许您参与 App 的互动功能;

2.7.5 为您提供更相关的内容,如与您的地址资料有关;

2.7.6 通知您 App 改动,并提供以下通知:

  • 行动措施活动(用户加入/关联/分享您的行动措施)。
  • 推送特定于用户的目标新闻,或者依据您喜好的其他新闻

3. 我们将把您的信息传输至海外吗?

您的所有信息将在欧洲经济区 (EEA) 内处理。

4. 我们将与第三方分享您的信息吗?

4.1 按照本章节规定,除非您同意,否则我们通常不会与第三方分享您的信息,但是,如果为了遵守任何法律义务,实施或应用 App 条款 https://app.sdgsinaction.com/pages/legal/zh/terms.html 及其他协议;或者为了保护 GSMA 和 SDG 合作伙伴、我们的客户或他人的权利、财产或安全,导致我们有义务这样做,我们将披露您的信息;或者如果我们出售或购买任何业务或资产,我们可能向此类业务或资产的潜在卖家或买家披露您的信息。

4.2 使用 App,表示您确认,您将与其他用户分享您的信息,其他用户可能因您使用 App 而显示或查看您的信息(例如,您发布的内容和消息,您在档案中公开的信息,您点赞或参加的内容和“行动措施”)。您确认,这些其他用户还可能与其他用户分享您的信息。您可以在以下位置关闭公开档案,管理可以向其他用户公开的信息:Settings(设置)> Preferences(首选项)> Make my profile public?(公开我的档案?)> YES/NO(是/否)

4.3 我们可能定期与 SDG 合作伙伴分享匿名用户数据。

5. 我们如何保护您的信息?

5.1 您提供的所有信息存储在我们的安全服务器上。我们提供(或您选择)App 密码时,您负责对此密码保密。我们要求您不要与任何人分享您的密码。

5.2 遗憾的是,互联网信息传输无法做到完全安全。虽然我们将尽最大努力保护您的信息,但我们无法保证您传输到我们站点的数据安全;任何传输由您自行承担风险。收到您的信息后,我们将利用适当程序和安全功能避免未经授权的访问。

6. 您可以访问或更改我们保存的您的信息吗?

6.1 可以,您有权索要我们保存的您的信息的副本。如果您要这样做,或者了解更多您的数据的使用方式,请通过下面第 8 节的详细信息联系我们。我们对此收取少许费用。

6.2 我们希望确保您的信息准确最新。如果您希望我们更正或移除您认为不准确的信息,您可以通过下面第 8 节的详细信息联系我们。

7. 我们将更改本隐私政策吗?

我们一直在寻找改进 App 的新方式。我们可能定期修改本隐私政策。请定期查看隐私政策以检查此类更改。本隐私政策上次更新于 2016 年 9 月 1 日。

8. 如何联系你们?

8.1 如果您有关于隐私政策或者我们保存的您的信息的任何问题,可以联系我们:

8.1.1 电子邮件 support@sdgsinaction.com;或 ; or

8.1.2 写信至 Floor 2, the Walbrook Building, 25 Walbrook, London EC4N 8AF, UK。

8.2 我们希望您对我们处理您信息的方式满意,如果不满意,或者出现问题,您有权向信息委员会投诉 – 有关更多信息,请访问 www.ico.org.uk

本政策上次更新于 2016 年 9 月 8 日,并取代之前的任何政策。

SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT GOALS IN ACTION APP PRIVACY POLICY

This page sets out the privacy policy of the Sustainable Development Goals In Action App (the "App") and explains how we use personal information (meaning any information about you which is personally identifiable such as your name, address, telephone number, email address, username or password and is generally referred to throughout this policy as "Your Information") we learn about you when you use the App. Please read this privacy policy carefully before accessing and/or using the App. By accessing or using any part of the App, you accept and consent to the uses of Your Information as set out in this policy.

1. Who are you?

1.1.Your Information will be processed by the GSM Association, with its principal place of business at Floor 2, the Walbrook Building, 25 Walbrook, London EC4N 8AF, UK ("GSMA"/"we"/ "us"/"our").

1.2. Any reference in these Terms to "you"/"your" means you, the user of the App.

1.3. For the purposes of the UK’s data protection laws, GSMA are the “data controller” and we have notified the Information Commissioner's Office and are registered on the Data Protection Register under registration number Z1419477.

2. What information do we collect about you?

We may collect and process the following data about you:

  • first and last name
  • username
  • password
  • email address
  • location
  • photo
  • user type
  • sector of employment
  • organisation or personal URL, if applicable
  • alternative App account login, if applicable
  • push notification option
  • preferred SDG goals
  • in-App view data
  • in-App buttons or links selected
  • mobile network operator
  • device model, manufacturer, operating platform (android/ios) and operating system version
  • time zone

2.1. information that you provide by registering to use the App, editing your user profile, or using the App. More specifically:

2.1.1 to register for the App you must provide the following mandatory information: your full name, your email address and password or, if you are using Facebook, Twitter or Google or other alternative platform to register, your log-in details for the relevant platform; and

2.1.2 you may also provide the following information at your discretion: a username, and a URL

2.2 information that other users provide about you when they use the App;

2.3 details of your use of the App and the resources that you access including;

2.4 information about the device that you access the App from (such as your mobile network operator and device model);

2.5 if you contact us or report a problem with the App, we may keep a record of that correspondence; and:

2.6 details of your location will only be as detailed as your full street address in order to find relevant actions near you. Please note: NO GPS coordinates will be stored permanently by Us.

How will we use your information?

2.7. We will use Your Information to:

2.7.1 ensure that content on the App is presented in the most effective manner for you and your device;

2.7.2 ensure that we provide personalised and relevant content to you;

2.7.3 create and make your user profile viewable by other users of the App;

2.7.4 to allow you to participate in the interactive features of the App;

2.7.5 Deliver you more relevant content, in the case of your location data; and

2.7.6 notify you about changes to the App and provide you with notifications regarding:

  • Actions activities (users joining/liking/sharing your actions).
  • User specific goal news, or other news based on your preferences

3. Will we transfer your information overseas?

All of Your Information will be processed within the European Economic Area (EEA).

4. Will we share your information with third parties?

4.1 Save as set out in this section, we will not normally share your information with third parties unless you consent however we may disclose Your Information if we are under a duty to do so in order to comply with any legal obligation, or in order to enforce or apply the App terms and conditions https://app.sdgsinaction.com/pages/legal/terms.html and other agreements; or to protect the rights, property, or safety of the GSMA and SDG Partners, our customers, or others; or if we sell or buy any businesses or assets, we may disclose Your Information to the prospective seller or buyer of such business or assets.

4.2 In using the App, you acknowledge that you will be sharing Your Information with other users and that other users may be shown or view Your Information as a result of your use of the App (for example the content and messages that you post, information you make public on your profile, content and 'actions' that you like or participate in). You acknowledge that these other users may share Your Information with other users too. You can manage what information is made public to other users by turning off your public Profile in: Settings > Preferences > Make my profile public? > YES/NO.

4.3 We may, from time to time, share anonymised user data with our SDG Partners.

5. How will we protect your information?

5.1 All information you provide to us is stored on our secure servers. Where we have given you (or where you have chosen) a password for the App, you are responsible for keeping this password confidential. We ask you not to share your password with anyone.

5.2 Unfortunately, the transmission of information via the internet is not completely secure. Although we will do our best to protect Your Information, we cannot guarantee the security of your data transmitted to our site; any transmission is at your own risk. Once we have received your information, we will use appropriate procedures and security features to prevent unauthorised access.

6. Can you access or change the information we hold about you?

6.1 Yes, you have the right to request a copy of the information that we hold about you. If you would like to do so, or to find out more about how your data will be used, please contact us via the details in section 8 below. We may make a small charge for this.

6.2 We want to make sure that Your Information is accurate and up to date. If you would like us to correct or remove information you think is inaccurate you can contact us via the details in section 8 below.

7. Will we change this privacy policy?

We are constantly looking for new ways to improve the App. We may amend this privacy policy from time to time. Please review the privacy policy regularly to check for such changes. This privacy policy was last updated on 1 September 2016.

8. How can I contact you?

8.1. If you have any questions about our privacy policy or information we hold about you, you can contact us:

8.1.1. by email at support@sdgsinaction.com; or

8.1.2. write to us at Floor 2, the Walbrook Building, 25 Walbrook, London EC4N 8AF, UK.

8.2. We hope you will be happy with the way we handle your information but if not you have the right to complain to the Information Commissioner if there is a problem – for more information visit www.ico.org.uk

This policy was last updated on 8 September 2016 and supersedes any previous policy.